The Mind Thing

As a fitness enthusiast and well I may add that I took up BS Psychology though was not able to finish my study, I am thinking that having a body that looks healthy will never be enough. Having a healthy mind correlates with having a healthy body. Why did I say so?

In every sport, it would require you to think clearly, of course and without a healthy mind, can you think clearly? Having a healthy mind is a wide subject to talk about I know as it is hard to distinguish having a healthy mind when we have clutters within us that are stopping us from thinking clearly. Having a healthy mind in my own opinion is connected to what attitude, on how we adapt to distractions. Again, this subject is too wide as there are many aspects that we need to consider like psychological tests and stuff like that. Okay then, let me simplify this by, finding ways how we can think clearly. How can we think clearly? By training our brain which we can find the full article about it here: http://breakingmuscle.com/health-medicine/bdnf-basics-7-ways-to-train-your-brain

In my own personal experience, meditation plays a very important role after every exercise. It looks odd I know sitting inside the gym or outdoor after every exercise routine that I do but, I do not mind as it is for my wellness, my goal: a healthy mind and a healthy body.

Leave a Reply

